Steering Committee 2015

Paula Fischer, RDH
Public Health Hygienist
Rochester, NY
pfischer4@rochester.rr.com

Fred Ferguson, DDS
Director, Advance Education Program in Pediatric Dentistry
Stony Brook University
fred.ferguson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Neal Herman, DDS, FAAHD

Clinical Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

NYU College of Dentistry
neal.herman@nyu.edu 

Hiroko Iida, DDS, MPH
Director, NYS Oral Health Technical Assistance Center
Rochester, NY
hiida@rpcn.org 

Lottie Jameson, MS 
Executive Director
Hudson Mohawk Area Health Education Center
Queensbury, NY
ljameson@gohealthcareer.org

Kara Connelly, MS

Assistant Director

New York State Department of Health

Bureau of Child Health

Empire State Plaza

Corning Tower, Rm. 878

Albany, NY 12237

kara.connelly@health.ny.gov


Jill Guiles

jguiles@childrens-clinic.org













 

Steven Russell, MEEM, MSHA, CPHIT, DSHS
Healthcare IT and Operational Excellence Executive
Rochester, NY

stevenrussell@frontiernet.net


Ramneet Kalra

rkalra@health.nyc.gov



Nicholas Tucci, DMD

General Dentistry, Private Practice
Manhasset, N.Y.

n.tucci@verizon.net

Bridget Walsh

Senior Policy Associate

Schuyler Center for Analysis and Advocacy

Albany, NY

BWalsh@scaany.org


Mary Ellen Yankosky, BS, RDH

Director, Policy and Advocacy

Dental Hygienists' Association of the State of N.Y.
Albany, NY
me.yankosky@aol.com


Sangeeta Gajendra, DDS

Eastman Dental Center

sangeeta_gajendra@urmc.rochester.edu


Rucha Kavathe

kavathe.rucha@gmail.com


 

© NYS Oral Health Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software