Steering Committee 2017

Paula Fischer, RDH, C0-Chair

Project Coordinator

University@Buffalo

Pfischer4@rochester.rr.com

pmfische@buffalo.edu

Fred Ferguson, DDS
Director, Advance Education Program in Pediatric Dentistry
Stony Brook University
fred.ferguson@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Neal Herman, DDS, FAAHD

Clinical Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

NYU College of Dentistry
neal.herman@nyu.edu 

Hiroko Iida, DDS, MPH
Director, NYS Oral Health Center of Excellence
Rochester, NY
hiida@rpcn.org 

Lottie Jameson, MS , Past Chair
Executive Director
Hudson Mohawk Area Health Education Center
Queensbury, NY
ljameson@gohealthcareer.org

Kara Connelly, MS

Assistant Director

New York State Department of Health

Bureau of Child Health

Empire State Plaza

Corning Tower, Rm. 878

Albany, NY 12237

kara.connelly@health.ny.gov


Jill Guiles, RDH

Public health Hygienist

jguiles@childrens-clinic.org


Carol Sloane, R.D.H. 

Assistant Dean of Clinic Operations

School of Dental Medicine

Stony Brook University

184D Sullivan Hall

Stony Brook, NY  11794-8705

 carol.sloane@stonybrookmedicine.edu











 

Steven Russell, MEEM, MSHA, CPHIT, DSHS, Co-Chair
Healthcare IT and Operational Excellence Executive
Rochester, NY

stevenrussell@frontiernet.net


Ramneet Kalra

rkalra@health.nyc.gov



Nicholas Tucci, DMD, Treasurer

General Dentistry, Private Practice
Manhasset, N.Y.

n.tucci@verizon.net

Bridget Walsh, Secretary

Senior Policy Associate

Schuyler Center for Analysis and Advocacy

Albany, NY

BWalsh@scaany.org


Mary Ellen Yankosky, BS, RDH, Past Chair

Retired

me.yankosky@aol.com


Sangeeta Gajendra, DDS

Eastman Dental Center

sangeeta_gajendra@urmc.rochester.edu


Rucha Kavathe, PhD

Associate Director

Community Education & Empowerment Directorate (CEED)
UNITED SIKHS

New York, NY 10116

kavathe.rucha@gmail.com


Meghan Hytry, Director, Client and Provider Engagement

DentaQuest

 11100 W. Liberty Drive,  Milwaukee, WI 53224  

Meghan.Hytry@DentaQuest.com

Noreen Myers-Wright  RDH EdD

Health Policy & Management

Columbia University

Mailman School of Public Health

nlm2119@cumc.columbia.edu










 

 

© NYS Oral Health Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software